Monday, January 4, 2010

wasting your money to the government! and how people claim america is so great

Ok first off for everyone who thinks America is so good and great stfu! cuz everything that they got was from stealing,slavery,and cheating. If they did none of that America would be super broke and Africa aswell as other countries would more than likely be thriving in money. Also the government just wants your money in their pocket so it can go to there private jets. I love holidays but they are just ways for the government to make money! They don't want to tax the upper class because they know the rich will get mad but there willing to tax the lower/middle class, what type of bs sense does that make!!!!!!!!!!
America = land of the oppressed, home of the theifs

No comments:

Post a Comment